Contact Us - Brownsville Herald: Site

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us

Main number - (956) 542-4301

Advertising (956) 982-6651

Classified advertising - (956) 982-6671, Fax (956) 982-4201

Legal & Obituaries – (956) 982-6635

Newsroom - (956) 982-6625

Circulation & Distribution - (956) 542-4301

 

Frank Escobedo
Publisher
The Brownsville Herald
El Nuevo Heraldo
El Extra
fescobedo@brownsvilleherald.com
P (956)982-6646

Blanca Bernard
Advertising Director
bcelis@brownsvilleherald.com
P (956)982-6651

Ryan Henry
Editor
rhenry@brownsvilleherald.com
P (956)982-6620

Maribel Sosa
Human Resources
msosa@brownsvilleherald.com
P (956)982-6645

Abe Gonzalez
Circulation Director
agonzalez@brownsvilleherald.com
P(956)982-6660

Odie Carden
Information Technology
ocarden@brownsvilleherald.com
P (956)982-6684

Zulema Baez
El Nuevo Heraldo
Director of Spanish Publications/Editor
El Nuevo Heraldo
El Extra
zbaez@elnuevoheraldo.com
P (956)982-6666

Follow us on Facebook

Pet Central

pets

Having a pet is a lot of responsibility, and we’ll help by giving you lots of tips and tricks! More >>

Fitness

Fitness

Our fitness articles will help teach you how to work out with gym- and home-based exercises. More >>

Crosswords

Crosswords

Enjoy the crosswords challenge in our free daily puzzles, from the harder Sunday crossword to the quicker daily. More >>

Sudoku

Sudoku

Every Sudoku has a unique solution that can be reached logically. Enter numbers into the blank spaces so that each row, column and 3x3 box contains the numbers 1 to 9. More >>